photographer logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

   

All photos ©Jay Levan - All rights reserved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


a relaxed hand, yoga photograph

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


                               Maria and Daniel at the lake party photograph with day-glo donut

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Unauthorized reproduction is strictly prohibited under federal copyright laws. All rights reserved.
©2014 Copyright info can be found here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
                                Photograph of Rowan's boyfriend who works for change
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Kalil and Ava and two other girls - photograph
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
cleveland ohio hessler photograph
 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 
                        Mirror Project photograph at Cain Park Art Fair 2008
 

All photos ©Jay Levan
Unauthorized reproduction is strictly prohibited under federal copyright laws. All rights reserved.

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2014 Copyright info can be found here

 

RESOURCES:
• Lighting for photography - article

Excellent website to learn about lighting for photography strobist.com

Digital Camera Reviews from photo.net

Getting Started with Digital Cameras from photo.net

The best website to learn about digital cameras before you buy - dpreview.com

Some other Cleveland, Ohio Photography resources:
• Baron Photography - www.baronphotography.net
• Mort Tucker Photography - www.morttucker.com - (216) 696-4616
Janet Century - Cleveland Photographer - (216) 721-4501
• Thom Sivo Photography - www.sivophotography.com - (440) 668-3972
• Dodd Camera - www.doddcamera.com - (216) 361-6800
• New Image Photography - Wedding Photographer - www.newimagephotography.com
• Nelson's Photography Inc - www.nelsonsphotousa.com - (440) 845-6900
• Moto Photo - www.motophoto.com - (216) 321-2525
• Kieger Photography - www.kiegerphoto.com - (216) 751-6160
• Photography Warehouse Inc - www.thephotographywarehouse.com - (216) 235-6166
• Kier Selinsky Photography - www.kierselinsky.com - (330) 242-2588
• Hal Stata Productions - www.stataproductions.com - (216) 621-1977

Really good photo blogs:
JessicaClaire
Amy Stein
Wedding Photography Blog
Bloggers Choice Awards for Photography blogs
The Online Photographer
Rotten Pixels
YouAreSick
Catching Unique Moments